مصنع الألمنيوم
مصنع النوافذ والأبواب
مورد بثق الألمنيوم

المنتجات المعمارية

تركز شركة Foshan Naview New Building Materials Co.، Ltd. على مصنعي مقاطع الألمنيوم المبثوقة. نحن نقدم عمومًا مقاطع الألمنيوم المبثوقة المخصصة لمختلف الصناعات ، بما في ذلك تشكيلات الألومنيوم المبثوقة البسيطة أو المعقدة والعديد من التشكيلات الجانبية الأخرى. تم إنشاء آلة إنتاج كاملة: الصب ، والبثق ، والأنودة ، والرحلان الكهربائي ، وطلاء المسحوق ، و PVDF ، وطباعة تبديل الحبوب الخشبية الحرارية ، والتلميع ، والفرشاة ، والعزل الحراري (التجريد ، ورش الغراء) ، وتصنيع الأبواب والنوافذ ؛ آلات إنهاء البثق الصناعي ، شركات بثق الألمنيوم المخصصة ، إلخ. لقد أدركت شركة NVIEW بشكل أساسي أتمتة طريقة تصنيع ملف بثق الألومنيوم وكفاءة مرتفعة بشكل ملحوظ ورائعة مع التكنولوجيا العالية. مع قدرة إنتاج سنوية تبلغ 300,000 طن ، تنطبق منتجاتنا المتنوعة على الألومنيوم المعماري ، ومعدات المركبات الآلية ، والتركيبات الميكانيكية ، وتجميع المكونات الإلكترونية ، وما إلى ذلك في مجالات أخرى. تم تجهيز قاعدتي التصنيع لدينا بمراكز بحث وتطوير وفحص بارزة ، وقد تجاوزت معدات الاختبار المتفوقة في جميع أنحاء العالم ISO9001 ، ISO14001 ، OHSAS18001 ، Qualicoat ، منتجات توفير الطاقة CQC ، وشهادات أخرى. لقد أدت القدرة القوية على البحث والتطوير وتقنية الإنتاج الممتازة إلى إنشاء علامة تجارية عالية الجودة. تدمج Naview Aluminium باستمرار الأفكار المبتكرة والإلهام في تطوير منتجات جديدة وتبني علامات تجارية متميزة ذات جودة عالية للمنتج وقدرات البحث والتطوير. تباع منتجاتنا بشكل جيد في الصين وأكثر من 50 دولة ومنطقة ، وقد فزنا بدعم وثقة العملاء في الداخل والخارج من خلال خدمة عالية الجودة.  

في الختام ، القدرة على إنتاج أي نوع من التشكيلات الجانبية ، فإن إمكانيات الألمنيوم لا حصر لها. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى منتج مخصص ، أو تريد أن تكون مختلفًا عن البقية ، فتواصل معنا وسنعمل على منحك حلًا عالي الجودة.

من نحن

تأسست شركة Foshan Naview New Building Materials Co. ، Ltd. في عام 2005 ، وهي مؤسسة واسعة النطاق تدمج البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والتسويق لسحب الألمنيوم ، وهي متخصصة في تصنيع منتجات الألمنيوم المعمارية والزخرفية والصناعية.

منذ تأسيسنا ، تلتزم NAVIEW بتطوير حلول بناء مستدامة رائدة وطويلة الأجل ، وبذل كل الجهود في كونها تصنيعًا متكاملًا لمجموعة واسعة من مواد البناء المصنوعة من الألومنيوم ، مع عمليات التصميم والتصنيع ومراقبة الجودة ، ونحن نوفر في جميع أنحاء العالم لدعم مئات من جديدة أو إعادة بناء مشاريع البناء المتميزة المتكاملة.

الإشراف على كل خطوة في مراحل التصنيع ، وليس فقط التجميع والتركيب ، بل نقوم أيضًا ببناء نظام مراقبة الجودة المتطور لضمان جودة منتجات مواد البناء وتغليفها.

About Naview

المساحة

600,000㎡

مُجهزة بخط عمودي للتأكسد ، خط الطلاء العمودي للطلاء بالمسحوق ، آلة الضغط 5000T ، معدات المستودعات العمودية الأوتوماتيكية ، إلخ.

النجاحات

100+ براءات الاختراع

2000 + Series

50000+ المواصفات

اجتازت بنجاح منتجات توفير الطاقة ISO9001 و ISO14001 و OHSAS18001 و Qualicoat و CQC وشهادات أخرى.

BALDANTONI

Asian century center of the philippines

مركز القرن الآسيوي للفلبين

Hangzhou qiantang river olympic games chaolonghui

هانغتشو نهر تشيانتانج الألعاب الأولمبية chaolonghui

75 parkprojectinnew Jersey,USA

75 parkprojectinnew Jersey , الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

Azure north-philippines

أزور شمال الفلبين

المدوّنة

تكنولوجيا الألمنيوم / المشاريع / التعاون / الأنشطة


في السنوات الأخيرة ، مع التحول السريع والارتقاء بصناعة معالجة الألمنيوم في الصين ، والألمنيوم كركيزة للاقتصاد الحديث وتطوير التكنولوجيا الفائقة للمواد الخام ، تتوسع مجالات تطبيقه ، لذلك يمكن رؤية مقاطع الألمنيوم المبثوقة في كل مكان في حياتنا ، صغيرة مثل علب العلب ، كبيرة بالنسبة لطائرات الفضاء في بعض أجزاء الجسم والأجزاء. في عمق تطوير ملفات تعريف المبنى ، قمنا أيضًا بتطوير سلسلة من المنتجات الجديدة لتلبية طلب السوق وتلبية مفهوم توفير الطاقة وحماية البيئة ، مثل تشكيلات الألومنيوم المعمارية ، وملامح الديكور المنزلي ، وجميع لمحات منزلية من الألومنيوم. هناك أيضًا ملف تعريف صناعي للألمنيوم ينتمي إلى منتصف الوجود ، وهو شائع بشكل عام في مصنع خط التجميع ، وبعض الغطاء الواقي ، والسقيفة النظيفة ، إلخ. المادة الخام لمقاطع الألمنيوم المبثوقة الصناعية هي الألمنيوم ، وعملية الإنتاج هي أول عملية صب ، ثم تقذف ، وأخيراً تتم بمعالجة السطح. ماذا تشمل عملية مصنعي مقاطع الألمنيوم المبثوقة؟ سوف يذوب أولاً في الألومنيوم السائل ، والألمنيوم يذوب الشوائب ، حتى نتمكن من ضمان أداء منتجاتنا بشكل أفضل ، ثم نضيف المكونات لتحسين صلابة منتجاتنا ، لأن الألومنيوم نفسه هو نوع من المواد اللينة ، تحتاج إلى إضافة بعض الأشياء الأخرى ، لإنتاج صلابة أكبر من الألومنيوم ، والبثق ، والخطوة الثانية هي تسخين قضبان الألمنيوم ، التي تتميز بالقالب الذي سيحتاج إلى نموذج المنتج ، مادة الألومنيوم شبه النهائية في القالب ، من خلال قولبة بثق الطارد ، الخطوة الثالثة هي المعالجة السطحية ، الاستخدام العام لعملية الأكسدة ، لأن مقاومة التآكل للألمنيوم قوية وسهلة التأكسد ، لذلك من الضروري معالجة سطح منتجات الألمنيوم ، لزيادة مقاومة التآكل ومقاومة التآكل لمحات الألومنيوم. يشير ملف الألومنيوم الصناعي الكبير إلى مقاطع الألمنيوم بالكامل باستثناء أبواب المباني والنوافذ والجدران الستارية والديكور الداخلي والخارجي والهيكل المعماري بملف الألومنيوم ، والمعروف أيضًا باسم رصاص بثق الألومنيوم الصناعي ، وسبائك الألومنيوم الصناعية ، وهذا نوع من الألومنيوم كمكون رئيسي لمواد السبيكة ، قضيب الألمنيوم بعد البثق بالذوبان الساخن للحصول على شكل مقطع مادة الألومنيوم ، ثم مواد الألمنيوم هذه وفقًا لمواصفات تحمل مختلفة من ملحقات الألومنيوم المطابقة المختلفة ، يتم تجميعها في إطار. سطح الألومنيوم الصناعي الكبير بعد الأكسدة ، المظهر جميل جدًا ، ومقاومة قذرة ، حتى لو لم تكن مطلية بالزيت بعناية ، فمن السهل جدًا تنظيفها.

Design Guidelines for Aluminium Profile Extrusion

إرشادات التصميم لبثق مقاطع الألمنيوم

عند تصميم مقاطع الألمنيوم المبثوقة ، من المهم مراعاة المادة والاستخدام المقصود.

The Advantages of the Aluminium T Slot Profile

مزايا ملف الألومنيوم ذو الفتحة T

تتحدث هذه المدونة عن بعض الفوائد الرئيسية لاستخدام حل T-slot من الألومنيوم لتلبية احتياجات التصميم الهيكلي.

Where To Choose Aluminium Casement Door Profiles Supplier ?

أين تختار مورد أبواب الألمنيوم؟

أين تجد مورد أبواب الألمنيوم الذي يلبي احتياجاتك؟ سيكون Naview هو خيارك.

Details About Aluminium Extruded Profiles In Processing

تفاصيل حول مقاطع الألمنيوم المبثوقة قيد المعالجة

يمكن إنتاج منتجات Naview المبثوقة من الألومنيوم في مجموعة متنوعة من الأشكال التي يمكن أن تلبي احتياجاتك الصناعية.

Why We Advice To Use Industrial Aluminium Profiles ?

لماذا ننصح باستخدام قطاعات الألومنيوم الصناعية؟

في الواقع ، هناك العديد من الفوائد لاستخدام مقاطع الألمنيوم الصناعية ، يرجى الاستمرار في القراءة.

التحقيق

اتصل بنا

تواصل بالبريد الاكتروني
شعار الاتصال

شركة Foshan Naview New Building Materials Co.، Ltd.

نحن دائمًا هنا نقدم لعملائنا منتجاتنا وخدماتنا الموثوقة.

إذا كنت تريد الاتصال بنا الآن ، فالرجاء النقر فوق اتصل بنا

  • Home

    الصفحة الرئيسية

  • Tel

    الهاتف

  • Email

    البريد الإلكتروني

  • Contact

    اتصل بنا

Aluminium Extrusion Manufacturer
Windows and Doors Manufacturer
Aluminium Extrusion Supplier

ARCHITECTURAL PRODUCTS

Foshan Naview New Building Materials Co., Ltd. is focused on aluminium extrusion profile manufacturers. We generally provide the custom extruded aluminium profile to diverse industries, including simple or complex extruded aluminium profile and many other profiles. A whole production machine has been established: casting, extruding, anodizing, electrophoresis, powder coating, PVDF, heat wooden grain switch printing, polishing, brushing, heat insulation (stripping, glue spraying), Doors and Windows manufacturing; industrial extrusion finish machining, custom aluminum extrusion companies, etc.NAVIEW company has basically realized the automation of the aluminium extrusion profile manufacturing method and noticeably elevated efficiency and fantastic with high technology. With an annual production capability of 300,000 tons, Our various products apply to architectural aluminum, motor vehellocle equipment, mechanical fitting, electronic component assembly, and so on other fields. Our two manufacturing bases are outfitted with notable R&D and checking out centers, worldwide superior testing equipment has surpassed ISO9001, ISO14001, OHSAS18001, Qualicoat, CQC energy-saving products, and other certification. Strong research and development capability and excellent producing technology have created a high-quality brand.Naview Aluminium constantly integrates innovative ideas and inspirations into the development of new products and builds premium brands with superior product quality and R&D capabilities.  Our products sell well in China and more than 50 countries and regions, and we have won the support and trust of customers at home and abroad with high-quality service.  

In conclusion, being able to produce any type of profile the possibilities of aluminum are endless. If you need a customized product, or you want to be different from the rest, get in touch with us and we will work to give you a quality solution.

ABOUT US

Foshan Naview New Building Materials Co., Ltd. established in 2005, is a large-scale enterprise, which integrates research & development, manufacturing and marketing for aluminium profile extrusions, specialized in manufacturing architectural, decorative and industrial aluminium extrusions products.

Since we established, NAVIEW is committed to developing leading and long-term sustainable building solutions, put all efforts into being an integrated manufacture of a wide range of aluminium building materials, with design, manufacture, QC processes, we supply worldwide to support hundreds of new or rebuild integrated outstanding construction projects.

Oversee every step in the manufacturing stages, not just the assembly and installation, we also build a sophisticated QC system to ensure the building material products’ quality and packing.

About Naview

Area

600,000㎡

Equipped with anodizing vertical line, powder coating vertical painting line, 5000T pressing machine, automatic vertical warehouse equipment, etc.

Successes

100+ Patents

2000+ Series

50000+ Specifications

Successively passed ISO9001, ISO14001, OHSAS18001, Qualicoat, CQC energy-saving products and other certifications.

PROJECT

Asian century center of the philippines

Asian century center of the philippines

Azure north-philippines

Azure north-philippines

Hangzhou qiantang river olympic games chaolonghui

Hangzhou qiantang river olympic games chaolonghui

75 parkprojectinnew Jersey,USA

75 parkprojectinnew Jersey,USA

BLOG

Aluminium Technology / Projects / Cooperation / Activities


In recent years, with the rapid transformation and upgrading of China's aluminium processing industry, aluminium as a pillar of the modern economy and high-tech development of raw materials, its application fields are expanding, so aluminium extruded profiles can be seen everywhere in our life, as small as the cans of cans, large to aerospace aircraft in some of the body and parts. In the depth of the development of building profiles, we have also developed a series of new products to meet the market demand and meet the concept of energy-saving and environmental protection, such as aluminium architectural construction profiles, home decoration profiles, and all-aluminum household profiles. There is also an industrial aluminum profile belongs to the middle of the existence, generally common in the assembly line factory, some protective cover, and clean shed, etc. The raw material of industrial aluminum extruded profiles is aluminum, and the production process is the first cast, then extruded, and finally done with surface treatment. What does the aluminium extruded profiles manufacturers process include? Will first melting into liquid aluminum, aluminum melting out impurities, so we can ensure the performance of our products is better, and then add ingredients to improve the hardness of our products, because the aluminum itself is a kind of soft material, need to add some other things, to produce the hardness larger aluminum, extrusion, the second step is to aluminum rod heating, characterized by mold will need to product model, The semi-finished aluminum material into the mold, through the extruder extrusion molding, the third step is the surface treatment, the general use of oxidation process, because the corrosion resistance of aluminum is strong, easy to oxidation, so it is necessary to treat the surface of aluminum products, to increase the wear resistance and corrosion resistance of aluminum profiles. Large industrial aluminum profile refers to all-aluminum profiles except for building doors and windows, curtain walls, indoor and outdoor decoration and architectural structure with aluminum profile, also known as industrial aluminum extrusion lead, industrial aluminum alloy profile, this is a kind of aluminum as the main component of alloy material, the aluminum rod after hot-melt extrusion to get the shape of the section of aluminum material, Then these aluminum materials according to different load-bearing specifications of different matching aluminum profile accessories, assembled into a frame. Large industrial aluminum profile surface after oxidation, the appearance is very beautiful, and dirty resistance, even if not carefully coated with oil is very easy to clean. Because all kinds of industrial aluminum profiles need to be customized according to the requirements of users, in the supply of aluminum products at the same time, the timely supply of a variety of lifestyle elements of the product, in the face of a certain thought of consumers and did not get the consumer favor of the product will not be chosen by consumers.

An Introduction To Aluminium Industrial Profile

An Introduction To Aluminium Industrial Profile

In this article we look at aluminium industrial profiles which are products that are manufactured in a shape that suits the requirements of an industry or a manufacturing plant.

Advantages of Aluminium Casement Doors

Advantages of Aluminium Casement Doors

Sliding aluminum casement doors are one of the most popular types of doors.

Tips To Choose An Aluminium Bifolding Door

Tips To Choose An Aluminium Bifolding Door

It is important to look at the features of aluminium bifold doors when choosing which ones to purchase.

Aluminium Closet Doors For Your Modern Bedroom

Aluminium Closet Doors For Your Modern Bedroom

In this article, we'll take a quick look at some of the main types of aluminium closet doors available to buy today.

What To Look For In Aluminium Blinds For Windows

What To Look For In Aluminium Blinds For Windows

Most aluminium blinds for windows can either be selected to complement or contrast with your existing decor.

INQUIRY

vcode

CONNECT US

contact-email
contact-logo

Foshan Naview New Building Materials Co., Ltd.

We are always here offering customers our reliable products and service.

vcode

If you want to liaise with us now, please click contact us

  • Home

    Home

  • Tel

    Tel

  • Email

    Email

  • Contact

    Contact